Ingres Vicomtesse Othenin d Haussonville detail

Share |
Ingres Vicomtesse Othenin d Haussonville detail
 

About author:

Jean Auguste Dominique Ingres (French pronunciation: [ɛ̃ɡʁ]; 29 August 1780 – 14 January 1867) was a French Neoclassical painter. Although he considered himself to be a painter of history in the tradition of Nicolas Poussin and Jacques-Louis David, by the end of his life it was Ingres's portraits, both painted and drawn, that were recognized as his greatest legacy.

Reference:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jean_Auguste_Dominique_Ingres

Picture details

Rate this picture

Picture comments

  • 2018-01-28 11:16:58
    cleaning companies in dub

    We're also alone providing most trustworthy cleaning services to over Dubai. As we're also serving around Dubai out of 2010 we’ve acquired a authority unbeatable by way of our competitors…We’ve undoubtedly helped thousands people, with many hundreds them frequently writing superb reviews pertaining to us. <a href="https://www.springcleaning.ae/">cleaning companies in dubai</a>

  • 2017-10-28 03:30:38
    flipdiving

    The information you share is very useful. It is closely related to my work and has helped me grow. Thank you!
    http://luckypatcher-apks.com

  • 2017-10-27 15:36:13
    Guest_

    These pictures are fabulous you have done a great job. All these pictures are piece of art.I expect more similar articles from you in future.
    sticker printing at low rate from http://www.astickerprinting.co.uk/

  • 2017-10-27 13:21:09
    Guest_

    I have just found this website, you have posted very nice picture which i like it a lot. I am impressed to see your work.
    Buy Roll Stickers from http://www.rollstickersco.com/

Leave a reply

Max 25 characters